Ancient Necromunda newsletter

Another blast from my past. This time a Necromunda campaign newsletter. I really don’t remember anything about any of the Necromunda campaigns we ran, apart from that I never did particularly well. It would be interesting to run a Necromunda campaign again, just to see is the game still holds up.

010413-necro01

Tags: ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

One response to “Ancient Necromunda newsletter”

  1. Tristan says :

    Just found your blog but I do love me some Necromunda. Haven’t achieved my ultimate goal of multi-store campaign with travelling bonuses to encourage players to meet new people yet but one day!! I would highly recommend you check out the various updates including the new community edition put out by Anthony Case (worst case you can find most at Yakromunda) they are all quite well done and pretty well balanced.

Leave a Reply

