Water effected

Just a quick one today. We have had almost three consecutive days of rain, and somewhere it has effected our homes phone line. So no phone or internet. I am forced to post from a public computer. Time is limited!

This has given me an opportunity to work some more of the On The Hunt diorama. The stage is almost finished being painted. I want to add water effects to part of the base, but I don’t know exactly how I am going to go about this. So I have set up a little test on an old base to see if I can achieve what I want.

Progress pictures.

Tags: ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

Leave a Reply

