Some small progress

Well the blog has been quiet for a while so I thought I would drop in and show the progress I’ve made over the past week painting the Clanrats. I wasn’t quite able to get the skin tones finished on the lot, but a good two-thirds are now only waiting for the final white extreme highlight. Here are a couple example shots.

However, that is not the only thing I have been working on recently in terms of Warhammer. I have also been busy writing an article on the thought process I went through when planning my Skaven army for the next issue of the Skavenblight Gazette. My spies tell me that the issue should hit the internet soon, so please check it out and tell me what you think.

Oh and my closing thought; that’s not a troll, this is a troll!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

