Scheming continues

Normally I hate spring and summer, and daylight saving. I have been saving daylight for almost thirty years. When will I just get to use some?

One thing this time of year has going for it, though, is that it gets darker later. Which means I can get more painting done (call me an artistic snob, but I like painting in natural sunlight). So today I took another whack at my Clanrats, finishing the Mithril Silver layers and getting Elf Flesh onto fourteen models.

I did discover today that I am in dire need of some new Elf Flesh. It is currently sitting in weird, solid clumps at the bottom of the pot with a look and texture not unlike a good cheese. Except cheese never dilutes well, or goes evenly onto a miniature.

Or so I am led to believe.

Tags: , , , , ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

Leave a Reply

