The sand between your claws

All the Clanrats assembled yesterday have been based. This took me little over an hour, while it took about four hours for the PVA glue to dry. As of this moment the 28 Clanrats with hand weapons have been undercoated. I have work tomorrow, but hopefully when I get home there will be enough light so that I can do the spear armed Clanrats.

Some of the more astute readers may have noticed the sparse posting between my birthday and the last couple of days. I wish I could say that I have been hard at work, or suffering grave illness. But neither is the case. In fact, I have pretty much not worked a single day in the last week, and am in perfect health. What I have been doing, though, if slogging my way through Dead Rising 2. I loved the first Dead Rising, and this sequel does a lot right. It also does a lot wrong, but my lust for digital bashing of the undead hordes overcomes any problems the game may present.

For the record, I am a big fan of the Tenderiser.

Tags: , , , , ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

Leave a Reply

