One mans trash

I do have an update, of sorts, but this is not it. Instead I am quickly going to pimp a site I have just recently been reading, Terrain From Junk.

The new Warhammer rules have got me thinking about what terrain I need to add to my collection, and so I have been wandering the net taking in the miniature terrain sights. There is just something in Terrain From Junk that speaks to me.

More recently I have been shelling out cash for good quality products to build my terrain from. But in the beginning I was a makeshift terrain wizard, building things from old bits of packaging, broken toys and anything else I could get my mitts on. So I do feel a certain kinship with those at Terrain From Junk.

Keep up the good work guys.

Skaveny updates soon. I promise!

Tags: ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

Leave a Reply

