The day before Dogs Breakfast

Tomorrow is Dogs Breakfast, and I almost reached my goal. Almost.

Slaves are finished. Clanrats are painted to a bare tabletop standard. Giant Rats are painted. Doomwheel is also painted to a bare minimum.

Nine Globadiers have been converted but are unpainted. Five Jezzails are unpainted also. At least these have base coats on them. The new plastic Screaming Bell hasn’t been released yet, and I have had to temporarily glue my old metal bell together. Bare metal. Shocking.

I’m going to go out on a limb here, but I don’t think I’ll get best painted army.

Tags: , ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

One response to “The day before Dogs Breakfast”

  1. Randroid says :

    Bummer. I have only had to do that for one tournament but I didn’t like it. Hope you still manage to have some fun games!

Leave a Reply

