Constant Pfister Updates

A big “How come?” to all who recognise the post title. Those were heady days.

I really should have exciting Warhammer news to post, but all my time has been spent attending to Skavenblight Gazette. The monster is demanding my attention, and I obey faithfully.

Most of the articles have come in, thank god. I was worried for a while that there was just going to be no content, a bad issue for it, since I am trying to impress Black Library and C.L. Werner this time around with my Grey Seer review. Persistence payed off though, and the issue is currently sitting at six articles. There are three more slated to come in, but with the date I intend to release it slowly approaching, I may have to ditch the slackers and run what I have. It is a hard life, being in charge.

All this is depressing me slightly, because it has left no time to go through my huge pile of skaven goodies. They sit there and stare at me with large, puppy dog eyes of love. It’s heartbreaking, but my will is strong. They’ll keep.

Expect to see issue 7 of Skavenblight Gazette our in the first week of September.

Tags: , , ,

About matt

Freelance Graphic Designer, thinker, and Warhammer tragic.

Leave a Reply

